Leadership Team 
 Name Position Email Phone Office
Kevin J. Boyle Director kjboyle@vt.edu 540-231-2907 430A Bishop-Favrao Hall
Ashley Clark Manager of Academic Affairs and Business Operations
aclark06@vt.edu 540-231-6518 430B Bishop-Favrao Hall
Faculty
 Name Position Email Phone Office
David Bieri Program in Real Estate Junior Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor bieri@vt.edu 540-231-7361 250 S. Main Street, Suite 312, Kent Square
Randel L. Dymond Associate Professor dymond@vt.edu 540-231-4528 220C Patton Hall
L. Leon Geyer Professor geyer@vt.edu 540-231-4528 206B Hutcheson Hall
Rosemary Carucci Goss Residential Property Management Advisory Board Professor rgoss@vt.edu 540-231-4784 240 Wallace Hall
Erin Hopkins Willis and Mary Blackwood Junior Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor erinz1@vt.edu 540-231-6282 240 Wallace Hall
Andrew McCoy Associate Professor, Building Construction Department Head, Preston and Catherine White Fellow apmccoy@vt.edu 540-449-1861 410B Bishop-Favrao Hall
Dustin C. Read William and Mary Alice Park Junior Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor dcread@vt.edu 540-231-0773 240 Wallace Hall
Renee Ryan Academic Advisor and Recruiter renee.ryan@vt.edu 540-808-5908 430H Bishop-Favrao Hall
M. Joseph Sirgy Virginia Tech Real Estate Professor sirgy@vt.edu 540-231-5110 2025 Pamplin Hall
Kevin Sullivan Professor of Practice kevin.sullivan@vt.edu 540-231-5148 2117 Pamplin Hall
Michael Walsh Professor of Practice michael.walsh@vt.edu
540-231-6179
902 Prices Fork Rd Suite 2400
Claire M. White Professor of Practice cmwhite@vt.edu
540-231-3934 208 Patton Hall